Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Heading for Antarctica
13 mai 2012

Walked Kms:560/ Total Kms:12750

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

 

A few days I'm trying to raise money to go Malaysia. I first arrived Chennai ten days ago, realized the harbour was closed to non-sailsmen, tried to get a permit without success, headed for Mahabalipuram, where I am right now, 60 kms down from the capital of Tamil Nadu. 

CouchSurfing at Bob Marley Cafe, on the beach, I get help and support by people who are definetly among those I'll remember: true open-hearted human jewels. Robeat, the owner of the Bob Marley Cafe, is the main one :

robeat

He suggested me this idea, along with a party he organized yesterday (the biggest I've seen so far on this beach; eyeblink to the beautiful people that was there - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TED !!!) look at that:

box

box2box3

box4

box5

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Heading for Antarctica
  • This is about the dream I've been following since I'm twelve years old. This is about going south, like an arrow cutting through the world. This is about going to Antarctica and going back. This is meant to let you know.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité