Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Heading for Antarctica
3 mai 2012

WHAT THE HECK ??!!

http://www.howtotraveltheworldforfree.com/

I just sent this guy a message on CouchSurfing. Damn. It ruins my movie project ^^

I have nothing to say. Apart from a big appreciative whistle. We didn't went the same way neither I should do the same amount of kilometers but... That's it.

I couldn't help thinking, during this whole travel: "I'm doing that, and nobody will never know it. So it means tousands of people did more, and more."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Antoine, je ne savais pas trop où t'écrire donc voilà...envoie moi ton email...et quand tu peux un numéro de téléphone ou je puisse t'appeller en Inde ou ailleurs je m'en fous. C'est pour s'occuper de ton article/interview...et aussi pour voir comment on peut t'aider à atteindre l'Antractique avec monj asso!
A
And there's worse: he's making tons of cash afterwards with the tie-in products. Smile :)
Heading for Antarctica
  • This is about the dream I've been following since I'm twelve years old. This is about going south, like an arrow cutting through the world. This is about going to Antarctica and going back. This is meant to let you know.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité