Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Heading for Antarctica
12 mars 2012

Kms Walked: 500 / Total Kms: 9750

Amritsar, Penjab.

After three wonderful day with Kieran, an Australian musico, and Marta, my portugese sister, in Dharmsala, I'm back from the mountains.

We will meet again. 

The North of India is awesome, and like everytime in this country (travel 10kms, and the language, the people, the lanscape and the food change radically) - totally different from the main "India" (what is the main India ? Gujurat ?). I'll remember Himachal. And Hima (here for Holi, the national party of the 6th, with all the "club" ^^ You miss me, people) :

hema

My time is busy with writing, reading, watching Bollywood movies, still trying to get the essence of this puzzling country.

I saw the Dalai-Lama in person. No enlightenment, though, cause I could'nt get everything he said. At a moment in the session, I heard him saying, distinctly: "Now, we're going to eat the ritual cake". Rushing towards the stage, I was quite disappointed when I only saw the spiritual leader, full of contagious hapiness - but cakeless.

 

See you soon, everybody !

Picture 037

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
मैं गूगल हिंदी डाउनलोड करता हूँ.<br /> <br /> OH YEAH.
L
HAAAA LEI la dit avant moi ... FUCK
L
Le Dalaï-Lama in person... Et est-ce qu'il transmet quelque chose rien que par sa présence ? Est-ce vrai tout ce qu'on dit sur lui ?<br /> <br /> Tu as maigri Antoine, ou peut-être est-ce la photo. Comme dirait ma grand-mère : "mange bien, c'est la base hein !" See you
R
Jordan ! Chandigarh girls(pataka bunkers) missing you. They again want to see u playing guitar . They dieing to see you. Why this kolaveri kolaveri kolaveri aaaaaaaaddddddddd...
S
Mais pourquoi n'y ai-je pas pense avant, Leila ?
Heading for Antarctica
  • This is about the dream I've been following since I'm twelve years old. This is about going south, like an arrow cutting through the world. This is about going to Antarctica and going back. This is meant to let you know.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité