Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Heading for Antarctica
23 septembre 2012

Walked Kms: 880 / Total Kms: 24590

AUSTRALIA

https://maps.google.fr/maps/ms?msid=200965993097799504753.0004b036906a78011a4a5&msa=0&ll=-12.833226%2c127.96875&spn=11.614709%2c21.643066

A quick update to say I made it. Eating grasshoppers, termites, green ants, a few birds... Biting the red dust.

On my way to Uluru.

BY THE WAY:

Bento, Martin, Leicha, Auntie, Milana, and all the others..

I can't build such a tribute that would cover all that you did for me.

I love you. All of you. I'll always remember those evenings on the threshold of your house. I'll remember dancing with Leicha at the marriage. I'll remember witty auntie ! And Martin... Who would have guessed, in this bus from Kupang ! And Criwas, Manatuto... The football match with Leicha: "Five to ZERO, YYYEEAEAAAAAHHHH !!!!" (heaps of children rushing around).

And Milania.... Well. I'll upload some vids uphere when I'll be able to. See you in ten years ^^

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
hi .... how are you?<br /> <br /> where are you now?<br /> <br /> we all hope that you will survive the journey to the destination<br /> <br /> Our prayers are always for you, god bless you in the journey<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> how was your trip? tell us about your trip?<br /> <br /> we all miss you........
M
haloo where are you now????
M
perfect memories we done together in my village of cribas>>>we went to river>>>together with my uncle and brother >>>>
M
hii man >>>>>i just suggest to you be strong in your travelling>>>>.we will always pray for your mission>>>good luck
Heading for Antarctica
  • This is about the dream I've been following since I'm twelve years old. This is about going south, like an arrow cutting through the world. This is about going to Antarctica and going back. This is meant to let you know.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité